Hi, hello!

If you're new to the forum, introduce yourself here to get to know the other members.
awerebear
Pebbles: 27.00 Pebbles

Hi, hello!

Post by awerebear »

I'm Beat! I'm 25 and I've been a teacher for 4 years! I live in the desert and I love weres.

I actually joined back in July when I was on summer break, but school started the next week and here we are. Shoutout to @Gl!tch~, @luxluna, and @MeloMoogle for being patient with me!

Hobbies include writing, rhythm games, bad movies, and music. My favorite band is Coheed & Cambria! My goal for this year is to learn guitar. I have a viola, two Otamatones, and I just recently got a kalimba.  :hearteyes:

I don't keep up with too many pet games nowadays, but I still check in on my Subeta kids regularly. I also use recolor.me, mainly to make OC designs and enter avatar contests.
word count: 130
luxluna
Pebbles: 292.00 Pebbles

Re: Hi, hello!

Post by luxluna »

[santa claus m&ms commercial voice] They DO exist!

anyways welcome, I will throw goats soon as possible, I'm so glad you could finally make it  :whee:
word count: 27
[align=right]I'm a luxury few can afford. Image
kin journal
icon by Yuki![/align]
Lirilei
Herald
Herald
Pebbles: 6,551.36 Pebbles

Forum

Post by Lirilei »

Welcome! What grade do you teach?

I'm sure you'll enjoy learning guitar my son Kickflipping Cow learned to play last year, and now also plays ukelele (and he was a trombone player in elementary & junior high. Still owns one too, but HS band it out of the question for various reasons), and plays....well a variety of instruments.

But, he picked guitar up pretty quickly it seems, so hopefully you do too!
word count: 74
Dawns_Stars145
Patron
Patron
Pebbles: 1,690.26 Pebbles

Post by Dawns_Stars145 »

They Live

I remember you joining the site in July but wasn't sure if you were still around. haha

I have a guitar and still learning myself. I like rhythm games as well, Dance Dance Revolution especially.
word count: 38