Kin Journal: viewtopic.php?t=2919

Seru's Journal

Post by seru_ame »

Seru Ame, a.k.a. WrigglingWyvern, .seru on discord
  • Open to PMs [please state intent, I get anxious if it's just a 'hello']
  • I'm 31 years old
  • I have a wife and a doggo, their names are Luck and Zodie, respectively
  • I'm a freelance artist
  • If I meander in an rp, prod me! I have brain weasels sometimes and forget I exist in this mortal coil.
  • I promise you I don't mean to be frightening, I'm just shy, so I get loud to make myself seem more at ease.
  • Please feel free to toss a brick in my direction if any of my kin interest you for breedings, rp, ect!
Pardon the dust, I'mma be setting up.
To Do List
  • ORP Glade
  • Make Refs for Kin
Last edited by seru_ame on Mon Feb 26, 2024 1:34 pm, edited 4 times in total. word count: 136
seru_ame
Pebbles: 2,410.22 Pebbles

Seru's Journal

Post by seru_ame »

[ORP Glade Current Events, Who Lives Where, Ect.]
Naming Dreams & Stories
Spoiler
[x] Flowing Freely
[x] Harm Undone
[x] Snaptwig
[x] Dream's Desires
[ ] Abandons Fear [Story]
[x] Haunting Smirk
[x] Path to Madness
[x] Twisted Thoughts
[x] Soar
[x] Expanse
[x] Truly Mine
[x] Fresh Shoots
[x] Sunlit Leaves
[x] Bower Bough
[x] Hurt to Heal [Story]
[x] Winding
[x] Veiled Promise
[x] Shimmering Shoals
[x] Crocus Call
[x] Slink
[x]A Little Piece Of Me
[ ] Sing The Sky Down
[ ] Night Lights
[x] Fight [Story]
[x] Fragile Form
[x] Rhythm Below The Blue
Planned Legendary Ascensions:
Abandons Fear | 2/10 RPs [ ], Story-telling [x], Name Story [ ]
Soar | 0/10 RPs [ ], Story-telling [ ], Name Story [x]
Last edited by seru_ame on Wed Mar 27, 2024 3:19 pm, edited 16 times in total. word count: 116
seru_ame

Seru's Journal

Post by seru_ame »

Currently Unattached Familiars and Pets
Eagle- Fair Sight
Pangolin- Linger
Boar - Peace Found
Intended for questing- Eyes Inside
Pet Breedings Planned
Spoiler

Pet Colorist Choice Entries
Spoiler

Code: Select all