new friend!

If you're new to the forum, introduce yourself here to get to know the other members.
ezzerie
Pebbles: 25.00 Pebbles

new friend!

Post by ezzerie »

hi friends! i go by ezzerie/ezze online. this name came from my main dragon OC (she's baby). i'm living on the east coast of Canada. i am a first year university student completing a bachelor of science degree, hoping to major in behavioural neuroscience and go into somnology to study sleep.

i found Matope through one of the artists' picarto streams and they introduced the community to me! i've been searching for inspiration for drawing as it has been very hard for me to get back into drawing since losing a very important family member this past summer, but drawing is something i enjoy so i want to get back into it!

i have 4 cats and a dog, and i like cars (preferably jdm). i was previously part of the MLP community but the communities i was in turned sour so i needed something new and i really like you guys so far!

i'm a SUCKER for all things involving the stars and space! i like color schemes with muted blues/purples, cream shades, gold, pinks, and reds. v excited to start collecting kin babies!!
word count: 191
ezze
purplerosesbeauty
Patron
Patron
Pebbles: 2,375.66 Pebbles

Re: new friend!

Post by purplerosesbeauty »

great to meet you!! neuroscience is cool beans :) i have my bachelors in psych and did a bunch of neuroscience courses before getting my masters. hope you get a lot of inspo and many kin friends!
word count: 36
Dizzy_Kat
Colorist
Colorist
Pebbles: 399.04 Pebbles
Kin Journal: viewtopic.php?t=1547

Post by Dizzy_Kat »